The Adventures Of Scout, Peach & Larkin

Status
Not open for further replies.

hattie.r

Junior Guinea Pig
Reaction score
Hello all-forum newbie here! On Tuesday I collected my 3 new baby piggies: Scout, Larkin and Peach. I've had guinea pigs for over 10 years but my last one died about 6 months ago, so it's lovely to have some little wheeking balls of fluff again! I'll try and upload some pictures as soon as I can :)

Hello all-forum newbie here! On Tuesday I collected my 3 new baby piggies: Scout, Larkin and Peach. I've had guinea pigs for over 10 years but my last one died about 6 months ago, so it's lovely to have some little wheeking balls of fluff again! I'll try and upload some pictures as soon as I can :)
Hi and :wel:
Looking forward to seeing your little piggies :

hope this works; Peach is the one at the back, Scout on the left and Larkin on the right. It's rather coincidental how well their names fit their personalities already-Larkin is the escapologist/speedy one, Scout is the bravest and the explorer, and Peach is just happy to sit and be cuddled!

Attachments

• IMG_1167.webp
    IMG_1167.webp
    63.4 KB · Views: 15
hope this works; Peach is the one at the back, Scout on the left and Larkin on the right. It's rather coincidental how well their names fit their personalities already-Larkin is the escapologist/speedy one, Scout is the bravest and the explorer, and Peach is just happy to sit and be cuddled!
OMG they're so cute! Are they boys or girls?

thank you-i'm incredibly biased but they are ridiculously cute! they're all girls-3 sisters.
Awwww little girls! :) xoxoxoxoxo I have three girls too. I don't know if they're sisters or not. I don't think so, they're so fun to watch.