Sorry Guineapig Forum!?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
I'm ot really sure what to say, or whether I'll be banned again. That's right, I was banned. Last week. It's only just been uplifted. The thing is, me and a staff member were having a debate, they then say I am not experienced/mature. I said I am and the only reason why I was asking about routines is bevause I find comfort in them-due to my conditions. They then said that's ridiculous and I said I am reporting them for being rude and judgmental. I was then banned. For having my own say. I was very annoyed so my mum emailed them. Ok. So they then email back asking for my username to check it out. That's it...no more replies.
I just want to say, before you ban me again, please don't, that I am sorry for having a opinion and talking and that you could atleast bother replying to my mothers email. That's all I wanted to get out. I will be continuing on here as normal.

Emma--

Please don't take this the wrong way, Emma, but can you give us a ball park figure of how old you are? Just so I know who i am talking to on other threads :) I'm guessing if your Mum was getting involved it means you are a younger member, and sometimes that means we need to be sensitive to that.

You wern't the one that banned me...it was a staff member
I know but it's always useful for members to know as we may need to respond a little differently and remember that younger members have different experiences to the adult members.