Complete Care Preparation: Trying To Put Product To Good Use

ripcoconuttheguineapig

New Born Pup
Reaction score
I am somewhat new to guinea pigs, as in for a week in 2021 I had coconut in a starter kit due to the sad mistake of completely trusting a pet store, [ WHICH IN NO CIRCUMSTANCE SHOULD BE DONE KNOWINGLY OF OTHER SOLUTIONS] who ended up getting ringworm.

After having a hamster and giving it the proper care for its whole life, I have decided to restart on guinea pigs. Over time, I have racked up the best things to start proper care officially that I could (Because my female Syrian chewed my money faster than her own chew toys) , and all I currently need which i have space for is a lofted 10x3 wire cube and coroplast cage, which i need around 78 panels for.

If anybody has said amount, or any really of a somewhat preferably white color, please create a message for me or respond to the thread, and thank you.

Also, I posted this on the Newbie forum because I am new, and I wanted to spread this message and consequence story of pet stores and research as good as I possibly can, because people in my own area despite efforts to get them to, choose not to trust me.

Hiya- welcome to the forum, and I'm so glad you're researching everything properly. (I'm really into the proper hamster care world too :) )
Just to clarify, are you asking for recommendations of where to buy a 10 by 3 C and C cage?

I am somewhat new to guinea pigs, as in for a week in 2021 I had coconut in a starter kit due to the sad mistake of completely trusting a pet store, [ WHICH IN NO CIRCUMSTANCE SHOULD BE DONE KNOWINGLY OF OTHER SOLUTIONS] who ended up getting ringworm.