IMG_5562.jpg

IMG_5559.jpg

IMG_5558.jpg

IMG_5557.jpg

IMG_5556.jpg

IMG_5555.jpg

IMG_5552.jpg

IMG_5548.jpg

Gee they're all beautiful :smitten: :smitten: :smitten: :smitten: :smitten: :smitten: :smitten: did you say one is pregnant? by the piccies it looks like it might be more than one :o :o :o :o
or is it my eyesight :-\

Glynis said:
Gee they're all beautiful :smitten: :smitten: :smitten: :smitten: :smitten: :smitten: :smitten: did you say one is pregnant? by the piccies it looks like it might be more than one :o :o :o :o

I agree. I went through the pictures thinking "How pretty! That's the preggie one" then "or maybe she is.." then "wait a minute.." BOP, who do you think is the pregnant one?

Kimmie

IMG_5558.jpg

this one is def preggers!

I have checked the other girls and they dont have big teets like she does!

OK well i'm a total novice as i've only ever had boars :-* but i adore all piggies :smitten: :smitten:
Gee i would've said piccies 3 & 4 and maybe 8 were 'mummies to be'?
Best of luck they're all beautiful, keep us posted :-* :-* :-*

i will check them all today wen i go into work!
Either they where preggers wen they came to us for the rescue have not done harry the boy correctly! >:D

aww gorgeous! What are their names?

Just cause she has big nipples doesn't make her out to be the only pregnant one..... ;)

you've got some beautiful pigs, i especially like the white spotty one! :-*

BroadOaksPigs said:
IMG_5558.jpg

I have checked the other girls and they dont have big teets like she does!

kellyandpiggies said:
Just cause she has big nipples doesn't make her out to be the only pregnant one..... ;)